Benelux Mint Set 2017
Benelux Mint Set 2017

The Dutch circulating coins will also be available in April as part of the annual Benelux set, featuring all 8 regular circualting coins from Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxemburg in BU quality: a total of 24 coins! 

• Maximum mintage:  7.500 sets 

• The 1, 2, and 20 euro cent and 1 and 2 euro of Belgium will not be struck for circulation in 2017 

• Available in April 2017 

View Cart
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions