Benelux 2018 B.U. Mint Set

All 8 circulating euro coins of Belgium, Luxembourg, and the Netherlands in one huge 24 coin set. This year it has a commemorative token on the theme “Museums of the Benelux.”
Issue limit: 7,000 sets


Struck at the Royal Dutch Mint.

View Cart
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions