Netherlands, Beligium, United Kingdom. 3-country Battle of Waterloo Set

A Three-country Set in Silver: Waterloo 1815-2015 will be issued as well, consisting of official, exclusive silver commemorative coins from the Netherlands, Belgium and the UK, including the Waterloo five euro coin with color. The Dutch Waterloo five euro coin with color and the British 2 Pound Waterloo in Pure Silver have been produced exclusively for this set.

View Cart
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions