Netherlands BU Mint Set 2018

Netherlands Mint Set 2018 BU Dutch Cities: The Hague
The seat of the Dutch government, capital of South Holland, and the third largest city in the country.
Set has all 8 circulating coins from 1 cent to €2 in Brilliant Uncirculated quality. Issue limit is 15,000 sets.


View Cart
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions