Germany B.U. Mint Set 2017. All 5 Mints

  All the eight regular coins from 1 cent to €2, and the commemorative €2 for the Porta Nigra in the state of Rheinland-Pfalz.

Included 1 complete set frm each mint: Berlin (A), Munich (D). Stuttgart (F), Jarlsruhe (G), and Hamburg (J)

View Cart
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions